Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

Whitney Houston's "I Will Always Love You" is a powerful ballad that was famously featured on the soundtrack of the 1992 film The Bodyguard. Originally written and recorded by Dolly Parton in 1973, Houston's version is noted for its emotional depth and vocal power. The song became one of his signature hits and is widely considered one of the greatest vocal performances in pop music history. The song topped the charts globally and remains a timeless classic. If you're looking for more details or have specific questions about the song, don't hesitate to ask!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53