Rod Stewart - I Don't Want to Talk About it

"I Don't Want to Talk About It" is a song performed by Rod Stewart, released in 1977. The song was included on his album A Night on the Town. The song is a cover of the original song written by Danny Whitten and performed by his band, Crazy Horse. Stewart's version is known for its emotional depth and soulful delivery, and it has become one of his signature ballads. The song explores themes of heartbreak and vulnerability, which many listeners have loved over the years.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34