Always Somewhere - Scorpions

"Always Somewhere" is a song by German rock band Scorpions, from their 1979 album Lovedrive. The song features a blend of rock melodies and introspective lyrics, reflecting themes of longing and the challenges of being away from loved ones. He is known for his emotive guitar work and Klaus Meine's distinctive vocals. This song is loved by fans for its heartfelt message and classic rock sound. If you want to know more about the song or its background, let me know!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39