Sing and play week 182: On the dance floor (original)

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola de nuevo amigos mios, colegas musicos y artistas, espero se encuentren super, super bien. Por aca los saluda nuevamente @endersong, colaborando por supuesto con esta comunidad que poco a poco ha crecido mas y mas, me alegra mucho ver que estamos logrando algo asi sea pequeño.

Les traigo una pequeña creación original de mi parte para que bailen un poco, algo sencillo pero divertido, muchas gracias.

Nos vemos.


Hello again my friends, fellow musicians and artists, I hope you are super, super well. Here greets you again @endersong, collaborating of course with this community that little by little has grown more and more, I am very happy to see that we are achieving something even if it is small.

I bring you a little original creation of my part to dance a little, something simple but fun, thank you very much.

See you soon.


ENDERSONG.png


Diseño sin título.jpg

Diseño sin título.gif

Sort:  

Me encanto, esta melodia electronica tiene mucho estilo te felicito saludos!

Oye muchas gracias por tu comentario que chevere que te gusto!! un saludo

TRANSACTION
15/03/2022, 23:28:30

Transaction ID:
d15cea0df8abaa20711f582416305cf5106e5345

Sidechain Block: 9924627

From: @donatello
To: @endersong

Amount: - 1 DAM

Memo: I can't give you a bigger upvote because I'm upvoting too many posts. Feel free to exchange your DAM for STEEM.

Thanks a Lot 😁 cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64