Sing and play Week 181 The big way home Original

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola de nuevo mis amigos artisticos, espero se encuentren super bien, los saludo nuevamente con mucho cariño. Trayendoles algo de musica para su disfrute y el mio por supuestos. Amo tocar el piano y amo compartir un poco lo que hago.

Les regalo esta pequeña pieza creada por mi, espero la disfruten mucho.

Hello again my artistic friends, I hope you are doing great, I greet you again with much affection. Bringing you some music for your enjoyment and mine of course. I love to play the piano and I love to share a little of what I do.

I give you this little piece created by me, I hope you enjoy it.


ENDERSONG.png


Diseño sin título.jpg

Diseño sin título.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64