Sing And Play Week 137- "Con Los Años Que Me Quedan" cover song por @elinorrg

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

¡Bienvenido Comunidad Steemit!🥰

Welcome Steemit Community!🥰

¡Saludos!🤗

Cheers!🤗

IMG_20210505_103137.jpg

Hola a toda la comunidad de #steemit.

Hello to the entire #steemit community

Saludos a todos los amigos de #danceandmusic😘

Greetings to all the friends of # danceandmusic😘

Hoy para Sing And Play Week 137 les ante una canción al estilo Gloria Estefan. El tema tiene por nombre "Con Los Años Que Me Quedan", hermosa letra de esta canción. Aunque no fui entrenada en el canto sino por poquito meses debido a la pandemia aporto lo poquito que aprendí y la constancia de estar aquí cantando he sentido que he mejorado mucho en mi voz, no muy muy bien pero por lo menos se que a muchos les han gustado mis interpretaciones. Espero esta canción les sea de agrado . Aquí se las dejo:

Today for Sing And Play Week 137 before a song in the style of Gloria Estefan. The song is called "With The Years That Remain", beautiful lyrics of this song. Although I was not trained in singing but for a few months due to the pandemic I contribute what little I learned and the constancy of being here singing I have felt that I have improved a lot in my voice, not very very well but at least I know that many they have liked my interpretations. I hope this song is to your liking. Here I leave them:


Con Los Años Que Me Quedan

💞
Sé que aún me queda una oportunidad
Sé que aún no es tarde para recapacitar
Sé que nuestro amor es verdadero
Y con los años que me quedan por vivir
Demostraré cuánto te quiero
Con los años que me quedan
Yo viviré por darte amor
Borrando cada dolor
Con besos llenos de pasión
Como te amé por vez primera
Con los años que me quedan
Te haré olvidar cualquier error
No quise herirte, mi amor
Sabes que eres mi adoración
Y lo serás mi vida entera
No puedo imaginar vivir sin ti
No quiero recordar cómo te perdí
Quizás fue inmadurez de mi parte
No te supe querer
Y te aseguro que los años que me quedan
Los voy a dedicar a ti
A hacerte tan feliz
Que te enamores más de mí
Yo te amaré hasta que muera
Cómo comprobar que no soy quien fui
El tiempo te dirá, si tienes fe en mí
Que como yo te amé
Más nadie
Te podrá amar jamás
Dime que no es el final
Sé que aún me queda una oportunidad
Sé que aún no es tarde para recapacitar
Sé que nuestro amor es verdadero, ah ah
Y con los años que me quedan por vivir
Demostraré cuánto te quiero
Sé que nuestro amor es verdadero
Y con los años que me quedan por vivir
Demostraré cuánto te quiero
Cuánto te quiero.

With The Years I Have Left

💞

I know I still have a chance
I know it's not too late to reconsider
I know our love is true
And with the years that I have left to live
I will show how much I love you
With the years that I have left
I will live to give you love
Erasing every pain
With kisses full of passion
How i loved you for the first time
With the years that I have left
I will make you forget any mistakes
I did not want to hurt you, my love
You know that you are my adoration
And you will be my whole life
I can't imagine living without you
I don't want to remember how I lost you
Maybe it was immaturity on my part
I did not know how to love you
And I assure you that the years that I have left
I will dedicate them to you
To make you so happy
That you fall more in love with me
I will love you until I die
How to prove that I am not who I was
Time will tell you, if you have faith in me
That how I loved you
But no one
He can never love you
Tell me it's not the end
I know I still have a chance
I know it's not too late to reconsider
I know our love is true, ah ah
And with the years that I have left to live
I will show how much I love you
I know our love is true
And with the years that I have left to live
I will show how much I love you
How much I love you

🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Redmi note 9

The video was taken with Redmi note 9 Camera

¡Gracias Steemit por disfrutar de mi Post!😘

¡Thanks Steemit for enjoying my Post!😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26