Dance Contest Week 186-Improvisando-Retro by @elinorrg

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

¡Bienvenido Comunidad Steemit!

Welcome Steemit Community!

¡Saludos!

Cheers!

Hola a toda la comunidad de #steemit.

Hello to the entire #steemit community

Hoy les mostraré un vídeo en Dance Constet Week 186 donde hago un baile improvisado con una canción de los años 80' que me gusta mucho porque me hace recordar aquellos tiempos de adolescencia. Espero le guste mi baile. Abrazos para todos.

Today I will show you a video at Dance Constet Week 186 where I do an improvised dance with a song from the 80s that I really like because it reminds me of those teenage days. I hope you like my dance. Hugs for all

Muchos saludos a usted @donatello por el apoyo y por darnos el ánimo en los eventos. Seguiremos adelante.

Many greetings to you @donatello for your support and for encouraging us at the events. We will move on.

Felicito a @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 y a @steemcurator por el apoyo que le da a la plataforma para ser posible este evento.

I congratulate @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator for the support he gives to the platform to make this event possible.

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Redmi note 9

The video was taken with Redmi note 9 Camera


Gracias Stemmit por disfrutar de mi Post!

¡Thanks Stemmit for enjoying my Post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43