Dance constet Week 185- Despasito- Luis Fonsi/ by @elinorrg

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

¡Bienvenido Comunidad Steemit!

Welcome Steemit Community!

¡Saludos!

Cheers!

Hola a toda la comunidad de #steemit.

Hello to the entire #steemit community

Queridos amigos de steemit, hoy me siento súper contenta por todas estas iniciativas del amigo @donatello porque me hizo volver a mis viejos tiempos desde que era niña cuando estaba en gimnasia rítmica y después en danza folklórica. Lo bueno es que siempre estuve activa con los ejercicios y por eso me he desempeñado en hacer coreografías y esto nos ayuda a tener mucho movimientos y tener agilidad y resistencia. Así que para Dance Constet me motive en una coreografía con la canción de Luis Fonsi que tiene por nombre "Despacito". Espero les guste. Lo hice con mucho cariño para ustedes. Disfrútenlo.
Que bueno amigo @donatello de verdad que nos alegraste la vida con todas estas iniciativas. Te felicito y un saludo y abrazo fraternal.

Dear friends of steemit, today I feel super happy for all these initiatives of the friend @donatello because it made me go back to my old days since I was a child when I was in rhythmic gymnastics and then in folk dance. The good thing is that I was always active with the exercises and that is why I have performed in doing choreography and this helps us to have a lot of movements and to have agility and resistance. So for Dance Constet I was motivated by a choreography with the song by Luis Fonsi called "Despacito". I hope you like it. I did it with a lot of love for you. Enjoy it.
What a good friend @donatello you really made our lives happy with all these initiatives. I congratulate you and a brotherly greeting and hug.

Felicito a @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 y a @steemcurator por el apoyo que le da a la plataforma para ser posible este evento.

I congratulate @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator for the support he gives to the platform to make this event possible.

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Redmi note 9

The video was taken with Redmi note 9 Camera


Gracias Stemmit por disfrutar de mi Post!

¡Thanks Stemmit for enjoying my Post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43