Sing and play week # 137 || OriginalSong - Mil copas de vino || By @edwardstobia

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos || Hello friends

image.png

Nuevamente me sumo a esta fiesta musical organizada por el amigo @donatello la cual se ha convertido en un viaje placentero en estas aguas. Y es un honor para mi presentarles otra de mis canciones y esta la he titulado ¨Mil copas de vino¨Esta la escribí hace algunos meses, o creo que fue el año pasado. Solo sé que fue en plena pandemia. Lo que si le spuedo decir es que definitivamente la música es mi refugio perfecto. Espero les agrade esta canción...

I hadn't sung this song for a long time and you can't imagine the emotions that this performance aroused in me. There were many attempts to get it right, but each one of them were worth it. Each phrase of this song made me live the moment as if I had lived it. Many of my songs are anecdotes of my own, from some other broken piece of my heart. But this is one of the few that I have written with someone else in mind. In a story I wouldn't want to live, to be enslaved by the seduction of a woman. I definitely love music.

Letra// Lyric

He visto que vuelves bajo un sol radiante. Pero no lo has pensado bien, que decirme al encontrarme. Pero yo sí lo sé, y estoy aquí de pie. Expresando todo lo que quise ayer. Pero so sí lo sé, no volveré a caer. En las trampas que envenenaron mi piel. no volveré, a caer... Y has derramado, mil copas de vino. Y has discutido sin pretextos. Y has desconfigurado, mi mente. No puedes venir aquí, decir que nada ha pasado. cuando la desilusión, es fuerte personaje. De la historia de los dos, la que tu has desechado. Ya ni siquiera estas; en mis noches solitarias. Y has derramado, mil copas de vino. Y has discutido sin pretextos. Y has desconfigurado, mi mente.

I have seen that you return under a radiant sun. But you haven't thought it through, what to tell me when you meet me. But I do know, and I'm standing here. Expressing everything I wanted yesterday. But I do know, I won't fall again. In the traps that poisoned my skin. I won't fall again... And you've spilled, a thousand glasses of wine. And you've argued without pretexts. And you've misconfigured, my mind. You can't come here, to say that nothing has happened. when disillusionment, is a strong character. Of the story of the two of us, the one you've discarded. You're not even here anymore; in my lonely nights. And you have spilled, a thousand glasses of wine. And you've argued without pretexts. And you have disconfigured, my mind.

image.png

Los invito a seguir más de cerca todo lo que esta por venir, los eventos que están por realizarse, nuestras próximas grabaciones, y sobre todos, seguir compartiendo mis experiencias. Así que aquí les dejo algunas de mis redes con la que suelo siempre estar un poco más de cerca con el publico. Y de esa forma viajar juntos en Lanavenovino.

I invite you to follow more closely everything that is coming, the events that are about to take place, our next recordings, and above all, to continue sharing my experiences. So here I leave you with some of my nets with which I am always a little closer to the public. And that way we can travel together in Lanavenovino.

image.png

image.png

Que la música siempre les acompañe

❤LOS QUIERO❤

Sort:  

excelente, bro. muy buena voz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30