OLDIES but GOLDIES DANCE CONTEST vol 2 – DUB REGGAE - By @edwardstobia

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos || Hello friends

Una vez más me uno a este concurso y una de las razones es que cada pista que ha colocado el amigo @shemzee, han sido increíble y de mi agrado. Y porque no seguir bailando? Si ya sabemos que nos trasmite energía y de sonrisas. Al principio me daba un poco de pena pero creo que mejor tentarse a dejar de intentar así que bueno, aquí mi participación para esta ronda #2 del OLDIES but GOLDIES DANCE CONTEST.

Once again I join this contest and one of the reasons is that every track that has placed the friend @shemzee, have been amazing and to my liking. And why not keep dancing? If we already know that it transmits energy and smiles. At first I was a little embarrassed but I think it's better to be tempted to stop trying so well, here's my participation for this round #2 of the OLDIES but GOLDIES DANCE CONTEST.

Los invito a unirse a este desorden de alegría

I invite you to join this mess of joy.

A bordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia.
❤LOS QUIERO❤

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I absolutely love what you did here my friend!!!
Your dance is great, it represented the true feeling of this song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47