Sing Together Week #6 Mark Ronson - Uptown Funk ft. Bruno Mars cover by @Eduardolvillalba


hola que tal amigos de esta grandiosa comunidad #Danceandmusic, espero todos se encuentren muy bien. Hoy me encuentro muy emocionado ya que está es mi primera participación en este tipo de espacio #singtogether, donde dan cabida a cantar en otros idiomas y seré muy sincero con ustedes ya que también es mi primera vez cantando en otro idioma en alguna plataforma digital y siendo acá en #steemit dónde quedará registrado la primicia, sin más que agregar espero lo disfruten igual que yo lo hice al cantarlo sin ser nada experto en el idioma inglés. 😁😁😁

Hello, how are you friends of this great community #Danceandmusic, I hope you are all very well. Today I am very excited since this is my first participation in this type of space #singtogether, where they allow to sing in other languages and I will be very sincere with you since it is also my first time singing in another language on any digital platform and Being here in #steemit where the scoop will be registered, without further ado I hope you enjoy it the same as I did when singing it without being an expert in the English language. 😁😁😁

Uptown Funk

Doh
Doh doh doh, doh doh doh
Doh doh
Doh doh doh, doh doh doh
Doh doh
Doh doh doh, doh doh doh
Doh doh
Aaaaaow!

This hit, that ice cold
Michelle Pfeiffer, that white gold
This one, for them hood girls
Them good girls, straight masterpieces
Stylin', wildin'
Livin' it up in the city
Got Chucks on with Saint Laurent
Gotta kiss myself, I'm so pretty

I'm too hot (hot damn)
Called a police and a fireman
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Make a dragon wanna retire, man
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Say my name, you know who I am
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Am I bad 'bout that money?
Break it down

Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)

'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you (wooh)
'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you
'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you

Saturday night, and we in the spot
Don't believe me, just watch, come on!
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Hey, hey, hey, oh!

Stop
Wait a minute
Fill my cup, put some liquor in it
Take a sip, sign a check
Julio, get the stretch
Ride to Harlem, Hollywood, Jackson, Mississippi
If we show up, we gon' show out
Smoother than a fresh jar of Skippy

I'm too hot (hot damn)
Called a police and a fireman
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Make a dragon wanna retire, man
I'm too hot (hot damn, hot damn)
Bitch, say my name, you know who I am
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Am I bad 'bout that money?
Break it down

Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)

'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you (wooh)
'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you
'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you
Saturday night, and we in the spot
Don't believe me, just watch, come on!

Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch

Hey, hey, hey, oh!
Before we leave
I'mma tell y'all a lil' something
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
I said Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up

Come on, dance, jump on it
If you sexy than flaunt it
If you freaky then own it
Don't brag about it, come show me
Come on, dance, jump on it
If you sexy than flaunt it
Well, it's Saturday night, and we in the spot
Don't believe me, just watch, come on!

Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Hey, hey, hey, oh!

Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up (say what?)
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up (say what?)

Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up (say what?)

Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up (say what?)
Uptown Funk you up


Sort:  

Brooooo justo esta semana grabé esa canción para el reto del Dance and have fun hahaha me gusta mucho Bruno Mars y te queda muy bien, independientemente de la letra y la pronunciación, me divertí mucho porque contagiaste alegría y ese es uno de los objetivos del #singtogether poder unirnos mediante las emociones, porque no importa en qué parte del mundo fue escrita una melodía, lo importante es seguir unidos mediante la música

Azul Marino Rosa Blanco Abierto Micro Noche Foto Collage.png

Thanks amiga! Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado! Espero hacerlo cada vez mejor! Saludos! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38