Sing and Play semana 134 Canción de Otoño de J Perales por @edmundocentenor / Sing and Play week 134 Autumn Song by J Perales by @edmundocentenor

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)
Sing and Play semana 134 Hola queridos amigos, espero que estén bien y que se cuiden ya qué la pandémia esta más peligrosa que nunca. Esta semana participaré con una canción del compositor Español José Luis Perales llamada "Canción de Otoño" espero que les guste.

Link YouTube:

Sing and Play week 134 Hello dear friends, I hope you are well and that you take care of yourself because the pandemic is more dangerous than ever. This week I will participate with a song by José Luis Perales called "Autumn Song" I hope you like it.

Letra:

Canción de Otoño (J. L. Perales)

Como sopla el viento en las ventanas
como llueve hoy
como está la calle de vacía
como muere el sol
estos días grises del otoño
me ponen triste
y al calor del fuego de mi hoguera
te recuerdo hoy.

Te recuerdo hoy
a ti, que eres mi vida entera
la brisa de primavera, la claridad
a ti, que sufres cuando me esperas
que miras a las estrellas
y qué suspiras por mí

Como arrastra el viento aquellas hojas
como llueve hoy
y que torpe vuela por el cielo
ese gorrión
se han quedado mudos esos nidos
de golondrinas
y sentado al borde de la noche
te recuerdo hoy.

Te recuerdo hoy
a ti, que eres mi vida entera
la brisa de primavera, la claridad
a ti, que sufres cuando me esperas
que miras a las estrellas
y que suspiras por mí.

Los paraguas pasan lentamente
frente a mi balcón
el reloj se escucha como siempre
en el comedor
estos días grises del otoño
me ponen triste
y al calor del fuego de mi hoguera
te recuerdo hoy

Te recuerdo hoy
a ti, que eres mi vida entera
la brisa de primavera, la claridad
a ti, que sufres cuando me esperas
que miras a las estrellas
y que suspiras por mí
como sopla el viento en las ventanas
como llueve hoy

Lyrics:

Autumn Song (J. L. Perales)

How the wind blows in the windows
how is it raining today
how is the empty street
how the sun dies
these gray days of autumn
they make me sad
and in the heat of the fire of my bonfire
I remember you today.

I remember you today
to you, who are my whole life
the spring breeze, the clarity
to you, who suffer when you wait for me
that you look at the stars
and what do you long for me.

How the wind drags those leaves
how is it raining today
and how clumsy it flies through the sky
that sparrow
those nests have become mute
swallows
and sitting on the edge of the night
I remember you today.

I remember you today
to you, who are my whole life
the spring breeze, the clarity
to you, who suffer when you wait for me
that you look at the stars
and that you sigh for me.

Umbrellas pass slowly
in front of my balcony
the clock sounds like always
in the dining room
these gray days of autumn
they make me sad
and in the heat of the fire of my bonfire
i remember you today.

I remember you today
to you, who are my whole life
the spring breeze, the clarity
to you, who suffer when you wait for me
that you look at the stars
and that you sigh for me
how the wind blows in the windows
how is it raining today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35