Keep fit and have fun week 60 Ejercicios para pecho con pesas por @edmundocenteno / Keep fit and have fun week 60 Exercises for chest with weights by @edmundocenteno

in Dance and music show3 years ago
Keep fit and have fun week 60. Hola estimados amigos de @steemit y @danceandmusic hoy haré mi primera participacion en esta maravillosa propuesta de @danceandmusic y además me activaré a mi rutina de ejercicios, esta cuarentena me está poniendo gordisimo, asi que me propuse mejorar mis habitos alimenticios y complementarlos con mis ejercicios diarios, en el video les muestro una rutina de pesas con barra para los pectorales acompañado con la música de la pelicula Rocky, Ojo de Tigre, canción hard rock del grupo de estadounidense Survivor, compuesta por Frankie Sullivan y Jim Peterik para la película Rocky 3. Espero les guste mi post.

Link YouTube:

Keep fit and have fun week 60. Hello dear friends of @steemit and @danceandmusic today I will make my first participation in this wonderful proposal of @danceandmusic and I will also activate my exercise routine, this quarantine is making me very fat, so I decided to improve my eating habits and complement them with my Daily exercises, in the video I show you a routine of weights with a barbell for the pectorals accompanied with the music of the movie Rocky, Eye of the Tiger, a hard rock song by the American group Survivor, composed by Frankie Sullivan and Jim Peterik for the movie Rocky 3. I hope you like my post.
Sort:  

Estas son las pesas que necesito en mi casa, buen ejercicio chamo.

Gracias mi sobrino!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52