Dance week 192 - "Bailando Salsa" por @edmundocentenor / Dance week 192 "Dancing Salsa" by @edmundocentenor

in Dance and music show3 years ago
Dance week 192, Hola estimados amigos, me están gustando estas iniciativas de baile, sobre todo por que no se bailar y para pader participar me propuse aprender, ahora distribuyo el tiempo en aprenderme y estudiar las canciones y observar y estudiar en internet los bailes para las galas. Cuando termine esta pandemia preparense mis amigos, no faltaré a una fiesta, ja ja. En esta ocasión escogí una canción del venezolano universal de la Salsa: Óscar de León llamada: Lloraras, espero que les guste. Me acompañó mi esposa María.

Link YouTube:

Dance week 192, Hello dear friends, I am liking these dance initiatives, especially because I do not know how to dance and to participate I decided to learn, now I distribute the time in learning and studying the songs and observing and studying the dances for the galas on the internet. When this pandemic ends, get ready my friends, I will not miss a party, ha ha. On this occasion I chose a song by the universal Venezuelan of Salsa: Óscar de León called: Lloraras, I hope you like it. My wife Maria accompanied me.

Link del video de Óscar de León:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43