Sing and play week 128 || Cover "Nuestra canción" by: @edmundocente

in Dance and music show3 years ago

image.png


Saludos steemianos, haciendo mi entrada oficial para esta semana 128 del sing and play, les vengo con este merengue inolvidable de Elvis Crespo titulada "nuestra canción" les confieso que es una de las canciones que nunca faltan en mis reuniones, aunque no soy un buen bailarín, siempre hago mi mejor intento, lo importante siempre ha sido disfrutar, por eso espero que ustedes lo hagan también. En este post le hice honor al nombre de esta gran comunidad "Baile y música"


Greetings Steemians, making my official entry for this week 128 of the sing and play, I bring you this unforgettable meringue by Elvis Crespo entitled "our song" I confess that it is one of the songs that are never missing in my meetings, although I am not a good dancer, I always do my best, the important thing has always been to enjoy myself, so I hope you to do the same. In this post i did honor to the name of this great community "dance and music"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48