Sing and play week 127 || Cover "What a wonderful world || by: @edmundocente

in Dance and music show3 years ago

lous.jpg


Hello, steemers, I hope you are having a happy sunday, today I have decided to made my first English post presentation, I have been admirng the beautiful place we live and I realized that life is only a second, so we have to enjoy every single moment of our life, thinkig in this place, this beautiful song came to my mind and I wanted to share with this #steemit community this beatiful song of Louis armstrong titled "What a wonderful world"

**_

Saludos, estimianos, espero que estén teniendo un feliz domingo, hoy he decidido hacer mi primera presentación de post en inglés, he estado admirando el hermoso lugar donde vivimos y me di cuenta que la vida es solo un segundo, así que tenemos que disfrutar cada único momento de nuestra vida, pensando en este lugar, esta hermosa canción vino a mi mente y quería compartir con esta comunidad #steemit esta hermosa canción de Louis Armstrong titulada "What a wonderful world"

_**

Louis Armstrong

What a wonderful world

I see trees so green, red roses too
I see them bloom for me and you.
And I think to myself what a wonderful world.
I see skies so blue and clouds so white.
The bright blessed day, the dark sacred night.
And I think to myself what a wonderful world.
The colors of the rainbow so pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces of people going by.
I see friends shaking hands saying how do you do.
They're really saying I love you.
I hear babies crying, I watch them grow.
They'll learn much more than I'll ever know.
And I think to myself what a wonderful world.
Yes I think to myself what a wonderful world
Yes I think to myself what a wonderful world.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks.

Me encanta esta canción gran interpretación primo.

Gran cancion, saludos.

Excelente trabajo @edmudocente es un placer ver que te activas en Dance and Music y traes tu talento a nuestra comunidad. Esperamos ver más de ti...

Gracias, maestro.

Thank you for taking part!

You're welcome, my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44