Dance Party week 21 || Dancing "madre tierra" with my girlfriend" By: @edmundocente

in Dance and music show3 years ago

image.png


Hola steemianos, me complazco hacer mi entrada oficial para este #danceparty semana 21, lo haré con esta canción titulada Madre Tierra con la versión de Chayanne, me complace mucho más hacerlo con mi futura esposa a la que pronto veremos publicando aquí en #steemit y en esta comunidad de dance party, les confieso que me costó mucho convencerla porque ella dice que no baila nada, pero me doy cuenta que baila más que yo, ja ja ja ja.


Hello Steemians, I am pleased to make my official entry for this #danceparty week 21, I will do it with this song titled "Madre tierra" this whith the version of chayanne. I am much more pleased to do it with my future wife who we will see soon posting here on #steemit and in this community dance party. I confess that it took me a lot to convince her because she says she doesn't dance at all, but I realized that she dances more than me, ha ha ha ha

Sort:  

Excelente baile hermano se la comieron!

Gracias mano, esperamos también tu baile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42