Dance Contest week 184 || las ketchup - aserejé By: @edmundocente

in Dance and music show4 years ago


Hola steemianos, hoy hago mi apertura para este #dancecontest, agradecido con @donatello por esta gran iniciativa que sin duda algunas nos sirve como entreteniendo y para soltar más el cuerpo, para los que, al igual que yo, consideramos de bailarines no tenemos nada. Hoy les presento este baile que seguro muchos recordamos y me viene a mi memoria que fue el primer CD que compré porque sin duda alguna esta música me encantaba, aunque reconozco que la coreografía la olvidaba por completo, lo que verán, es lo poco que pude recordar. De las ketchup, aserejé.


Hello Steemers, today I make my opening for this #dancecontest, grateful to @donatello for this great initiative that undoubtedly some of us serve as entertaining and to releasing the body more, for those who, like me, we consider as non dancers. Today I present you this dance that many of us surely remember and it and as i remember it was the first CD I bought because I loved this music, although I admit that I completely forgot the choreography, what you will see is a little I could remember. From "las ketchup, aserejé.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65