Sing and play week 129 - Sabor a mí (Taste of Me) - Cover by @ediyelly

Sing and play week 129 - Sabor a mí (Taste of Me) - Cover by @ediyelly


       Mis queridos amigos de STEEMIT, el día de hoy les dedico este tema, uno de mis favoritos: Sabor a mí (1959), bolero del compositor y cantante mexicano Álvaro Carrillo, que lo popularizó el trio mexicano “Los Panchos” en el año de 1964 y que en el año 1997 Luis Miguel lo incluyó en su maravilloso álbum ROMANCES.

My dear STEEMIT friends, today I dedicate this song to you, one of my favorites: Sabor a mí (Taste of Me) (1959), bolero by Mexican composer and singer Álvaro Carrillo. It was internationally popularized by "Los Panchos" in 1964. Also, in 1997 Luis Miguel included it in his wonderful album “ROMANCES”.

       Para mí, la música es una terapia maravillosa, que me permite transportarme a otro mundo, donde disfruto al máximo de cada sonido y melodía.

For me, music is a wonderful therapy, which allows me to be transported to another world, where I enjoy every sound and melody to the fullest.

      Con esta interpretación quiero soltar ese miedo escénico que no me permitía hacer algo que me gusta, que me apasiona, pero aquí estoy, y con mucho valor seguiré haciéndolo porque sale de mi alma, de mi corazón; a todo aquel que tenga un miedo que los paralice, los invito a atreverse, y este espacio me parece genial.

With this performance I want to let go of that stage fright that prevented me from doing something that I love, that I am passionate about, but here I am, and with great courage I will continue to do it because it comes from my soul, from my heart; to anyone who has a fear that paralyzes them, I invite them to dare, and I think this space is great.

     Agradezco a @donatello por esta iniciativa, a los amigos @danieldedosd2, @mariajruizb y a mi querido hermano @luisguarin14, que baila maravilloso pero no quiere aun atreverse a soltar ese miedo, ¡vamos que si se puede!

I thank @donatello for this initiative, my friends @danieldedosd2, @mariajruizb and my dear brother @luisguarin14, who dances wonderfully but still doesn't want to dare to let go of his fear, come on, it's possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57