You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See who took part in Sing and play week 129

What a beauty, thank you @donatello for this musical space. I am like the children very excited about this nomination, first time in 47 years that I am selected in something artistic, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, to continue singing and dancing, I love it. A hug.
Special thanks to friends @danieldedos2 and @mariajruizb who showed me this space and I was fascinated.
Congratulations to all.

Que belleza, gracias @donatello por este espacio musical. Estoy como los niños muy emocionada por esta nominación, primera vez en 47 años que estoy seleccionada en algo artístico, Gracias, Gracias, Gracias, a seguir cantando y bailando, me encanta. Un abrazo.
Un agradecimiento especial a los amigos @danieldedos2 y @mariajruizb quienes me mostraron este espacio y quedé fascinada.
Felicidades a todos

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the lovely comment!

Thanks to you, this is my best therapy to lower stress. I love it

Gracias a usted, esta es mi mejor terapia para bajar el estrés. Me encanta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31