Dance party week 26 || Fiesta de baile semana 26 || Y.M.C.A by @ediyelly

Dance party week 26 || Fiesta de baile semana 26 || Y.M.C.A by @ediyelly


       This song brings back many memories of my youth. I used to do choreographies with my friends. I had fun dancing while remembering such nice moments. Thank you @donatello for these wonderful spaces. I really needed to dance. Music by Village People, from 1978. Song Y.M.C.A, Disco music. Dance/electronic

      Esta canción me trae muchos recuerdos de mi juventud. Solía hacer coreografías con mis amigos. Me divertí bailando mientras recordaba momentos tan bonitos. Gracias @donatello por estos maravillosos espacios. Me hacía mucha falta bailar. Música de Village People, de 1978. Canción Y.M.C.A, música disco. Dance/electrónica.

Xiaomi Redmi 9 phone. Editing with Filmora

      Greetings @donatello to all the curator team, @steemcurator01, @booming01 thanks for supporting the community. We Love @ediyelly || Con cariño @ediyelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71