Dance and have fun week 138 || @ediyelly

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dance and have fun week 138 || @ediyelly


Hello Dance and Music friends, today I present a dance from my youth. When I was about 12 or 13 years old I danced to this music with my friends. A beautiful time that I will always remember fondly.

Hola amigos de Dance and Music, hoy les presento un baile de mi juventud. Cuando tenía unos 12 o 13 años bailaba esta música con mis amigas. Una época hermosa que siempre recordaré con mucho cariño.


MUSIC FROM THE 80'S


To dance no matter how old you are, you just need to feel it and be happy, although I get tired because I'm not in shape, I enjoyed it to the fullest.

Para bailar no importa la edad que tengas, sólo hace falta sentirla y ser feliz, aunque me canso porque no estoy en forma, lo disfrute al máximo.


My best therapy, singing and dancing.
With love @ediyelly

Mi mejor terapia, cantar y bailar.Con cariño @ediyelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82