"Canto a capella" Semana 5 by: @doubleg8 (Dance monkey) ✨

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Bienvenidos a una nueva entrada en mi blog gente linda de Steemit!

Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty Steemit people!

En esta ocasión me uno nuevamente al concurso "canto a capella" en su semana nro 5, de la mano de @danieldedosd2. Agradeciendo a @donatello y la comunidad @danceandmusic por el apoyo.

This time I join again the contest "canto a capella" in its week nro 5, by the hand of @danieldedosd2. Thanking @donatello and the @danceandmusic community for the support.

Me decidí por un tema bastante divertido como lo es "Dance Monkey" de Tones And I. Aquí les dejo la letra:

I decided to go for "Dance Monkey" by Tones And I, a pretty fun song. Here are the lyrics:

They say oh my God I see the way you shine
Take your hand, my dear, and place them both in mine
You know you stopped me dead while I was passing by
And now I beg to see you dance just one more time
Ooh I see you, see you, see you every time
And oh my I, I, I like your style
You, you make me, make me, make me wanna cry
And now I beg to see you dance just one more time
So they say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
I said oh my God I see you walking by
Take my hands, my dear, and look me in my eyes
Just like a monkey I've been dancing my whole life
But you just beg to see me dance just one more time
Ooh I see you, see you, see you every time
And oh my I, I like your style
You, you make me, make me, make me wanna cry
And now I beg to see you dance just one more time
So they say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
They say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
Ooh
Woah-oh, woah-oh, oh
Ooh
Ah ah, ah
They say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
They say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
All again

Espero les haya gustado mi participación y me gustaría invitar a @geralart26 y @marinave a que se unan. ¡Nos estamos leyendo!

I hope you liked my participation and I would like to invite @geralart26 and @marinave to join in. we are reading each other!

Sort:  

Amiga tienes una voz hermosa, gracias por compartir con nosotros tu talento.
Mil bendiciones y exitos siempre!!

Estaba un poco nerviosa jajaja, me alegra que te haya gustado!

A pesar de los nervios lo hiciste excelente.
Éxitos siempre!!

saludo!

No se si por tu voz, por tu alegría o por tus movimientos, pero yo que casi no bailo ya termine meneándome con tu canción. Tiene un ritmo pegajoso.

Me gusto!

excelente publicacion amiga, muy linda voz

Muchas gracias!

BELLA CANCIÓN.

Es muy genial!

Amiga que bonita voz tienes, con un color y sonoridad atrayente y tu interpretación muy dinámica y divertida, el tema no pierde escénica a pesar de ser a Capella, felicidades, nos seguimos escuchando.

Me alegra que te haya gustado! Saludos.

Excelente y linda voz amiga!!!!

Muchas gracias por pasar!

👏👏👏👏

Muy linda tu voz, me gustó tu post. Te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso ❤

que linda voz la que tienes.

❤️Muy bonita tu interpretación, una voz bastante dulce...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97