We need more curators in this community

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

I'm finding it more and more difficult to upvote all your posts.

From now on I will upvote first the posts from those members who take part in the events organised by me and other moderators. The accounts, @danceandmusic and @donwhale will still upvote your posts as long as they are dance and music posts.

I organise the longest-running events here on Steemit and they deserve more attention.

I started the dance event previously known as the dance contest in July 2017.
You can find some old entries from the dance contest on YouTube.

The "Sing and play" event previously known as "Singing a cappella" started in 2018. Find some links on https://www.google.com/search?q=singing+a+cappella+steemit.

The "Dance and have fun" event used to be called differently too and it also started in 2018.

We need as many curators as possible who like dance and music and are prepared to support this community. I have given away over the years so much STEEM and SBD to the participants of my events and now I don't hear anything from most of them. It's fine because they know I have supported them.

I have stopped giving away STEEM or SBD for the events that I organise instead prizes are delivered in beneficiary rewards.

The "Dance and music" community is the most entertaining community on Steemit and we need to find more curators.

image.png

Please upvote and share this post!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Perfect!

Hello my dear friend @donatello. I would like to be able to talk with you regarding the application project for curation of the musical area that will be presented to the steemit team.
Could you please contact me by any of the following means?


Telegram
Twitter
Instagram
Discord

Read here

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@yrmaleza/iniciativa-eres-musico-cantante-sonidista-compositor-queremos-saber-de-ti-or-or-initiative-are-you-a-musician-singer-sound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46