The new community for the "Sing and play" event

in Dance and music show3 years ago

simon-noh-0rmby-3OTeI-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Simon Noh on Unsplash

Dear members of this community

I'm not going to say a lot because it's a waste of time.

The "Sing and play" event will run on https://steemit.com/trending/hive-149666 from the next week.

I'm the only one who is supporting it and some people in my curation trail.

Sing and play week 154 will run in the new community. Maybe you want to join now. Of course in the future, the event could be moved back to the "Dance and music" community. At the moment I would like to have a small community of active members for this event. It makes more sense to me.


It's very likely that this event won't be supported so I'll use Sing and play tokens in order to deliver prizes. Visit, https://steem-engine.net/?p=market&t=SP if you like to support this event.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for reading!

Sort:  

You are very correct sir, one thing I want to say is that any river that keeps on taking on daily basis and don't supply is known as dead sea..

Pls my dear people I really want to thank all those that has been supporting this our lovely community..
Pls don't wait untill you get too many steem, no, in our little way, we can do something.
To support our community, is just like building your wall and around you city..

Pls now is the time for us to build our wall.

As we build it, Jah bless us all.🌹🌹🌹🌹💐💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67