Share your dance or music video week 3 - My entry - Music, Llámame by Raymix

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

I like to be active. Yesterday I was training in the gym, this afternoon I was training and dancing in the park.
In the video, I play a song that I'm using very often when I exercise.

@steemcurator01 and all curators who like being active, have fun watching!

Sort:  

Esta cancion me gusta, jeeeee es una cumbia movida bailaste, bien chevere el clima se ve agradable y fresco manten siempre tu alegria amigo saludos y bendiciones!

Gracias por pasar! Siempre me gusta leer tus comentarios.

How gratifying to dance in such an environment, where you are accompanied by a wonderful landscape. I admire your energy and your good vibes that you always transmit to us in a presentation! It will always be a pleasure to see your videos @donatello. A hug!

Thank you so much for watching!
I like reading your comments.
Have a lovely evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53