Dance party week 27 - My entry - Dance-fitness for fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

It's another cold day but hopefully, I'll manage to train outdoors.

Is football a boring game? You tell me. When I dance and there are people around me who play football, suddenly they stop playing and start looking at me.

I filmed this video yesterday afternoon.

Have fun watching!

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Friend @donatello, is it my impression or you are getting more and more fluency in your dances? I congratulate you for being so fun and always spreading good vibes.

Thank you for stopping by!
The one below is a six-year-old video.


I think I used to dance better six years ago, hahaha. What do you think?

Wow! So much energy and balance. Great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88