Power Up your account week 3 - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear members

I've been training and dancing as usual outdoors in the last few days but without filming any videos.

This is my transaction for this weekly event,
2 minutes ago Transfer 15.000 STEEM POWER to @donatello
I've also converted 150 STEEM to STEEM POWER for @danceandmusic, the community account.

This is the video I like to share,
Donatello dancing at Scala - 4.40 am

My suggestion is that you try to convert to STEEM POWER any amount of STEEM, only if you can.

How to enter: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@danceandmusic/power-up-your-account-week-3-how-to-enter.

Sort:  

que bueno que este aportando crecimiento a tu cuenta amigo me encanto el video que compartiste en la oscuridad los movimientos se perciben muy bien saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63