Monthly contribution - Please read!

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear members of this community

Please read this previous post, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/new-monthly-contribution.

Thank you @amazona06, @oriongg, @mariajruizb, @shemzee, @audiarmig, @mariluna, @rubenblohmc, @petrahaller,@brisethandarcia, @morenaluna, @cesar24, @eugelys, @joseannyt24, @tempertantric for supporting me and this community with your contributions.



Let's be honest but we cannot expect that @steemcurator01 will upvote even 5% of the posts published in this community.

I have three accounts that I'm using to upvote your posts. They are @donatello, @danceandmusic and @donwhale. Their voting power is pretty low now because of too many upvotes delivered. Even three accounts are not enough in order to upvote all your posts.

The posts in this community are good-quality posts. Unfortunately, there are not many curators out there with a strong voting power who like dance and music posts or maybe they are not aware of this community.

At the beginning of June, I will tell you exactly how much STEEM was contributed and how it will be used. As much as I'm happy about what I'm doing I'm also disappointed because again I'm working for free. For over ten years I had a limited company and I did not pay myself a single wage in ten years. Because of Brexit and the pandemic, I had to close down the company and I'm glad I did. I also promised myself I would not work for free again but here I'm working for free.

Let me tell you something if suddenly for any reason, I stop upvoting your posts and not passing five links a day to the booming accounts for two weeks, this community will slowly disappear.

Check your voting power, https://steemworld.org and don't forget to upvote other members' posts.

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for reading!

I'm also finding it difficult to reply to all of your comments so please don't get upset if I do not reply to your comments all the time.

Sort:  

I am a new member and i always do my best to vote and comment. Even though I know my vote won't really have any significance on the post i vote for .

yes but still vote and comment, it also about community!

Hopefully we can all support each other. somehow my voting power dropped recently from 0.04 to 0.02 when 100 per cent I don't know why. but I am supporting as much as I can!

When the price of STEEM drops so the value of the upvote.

ah ok. thanks!!!

Recomiendan no votar más de 10 publicaciones diarias, es por eso que tu poder bajó, imagino que excediste ese promedio, a mi me pasa mucho porque he creado un concurso y me cuesta votar por todos... Hay tanta calidad en muchos bailes y concursos de canto que no nos damos cuenta y sobrepasamos los votos...

Tristemente

¡Espero de corazón que no desaparezca la comunidad!

No te preocupes! La comunidad está aquí para quedarse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66