Keep fit and have fun week 88 - How to enter

in Dance and music show2 years ago


Source: https://giphy.com/gifs/RobertEBlackmon-reaction-food-9P3fmwZor3yRLONP8v

Dear fitness lovers

I managed to play my guitar but I didn't train today apart from stretching a bit.
It's very cold here in London for training outdoors but I'm still trying to dance and train in the park now and then.

How to enter:

One entry per person only.

This fitness event is aimed at people over 18 years old.

Write a post in the "Dance and music" community.

Videos should be at least one minute long.

You should upvote this post if you take part.

The title should be, "Keep fit and have fun week 88" followed by "My entry"

Create your entry post by Friday, 31/12/21.

Share your link here as a comment!

Prizes: Beneficiary rewards as prizes.

There were no entries for Keep fit and have fun week 87 and I guess people because of the festive season are busy with eating and having fun, hahaha.


My entry, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/keep-fit-and-have-fun-week-87-my-entry.

Please let me know if I missed your entry.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for reading!

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 28th Dec 2021 – Win 2300+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55