Keep fit and have fun week 71 - My entry - Fitness with Cumbia

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

Unfortunately, the weather has been pretty bad lately but it didn't stop me from training in the park.
I filmed the following video yesterday evening and I had a lot of fun.

Have fun watching!

How to enter: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mikeylorenzo/keep-fit-and-have-fun-week-71-official-event-post.

Visit my page, https://steemit.com/@donatello/posts if you like to support my posts.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Excelente rutina fitness con esa musica divina me encanto super animado como siempre con tu alegria y energia para realizar tus entrenamientos nos contagias tu buena vibra, Dios te bendiga mucho saludos!

Thank you, my beautiful friend!
I always like reading your comments.

Me encantó esta presentación amigo. Esos giros en tus piernas estuvieron bastante firmes. Me encantó la canción que elegiste para este video.. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15