Keep fit and have fun week 60 - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear fitness lovers

Today it was my first time at the gym in a long time. It was a pretty cold day so training indoors was ideal for me.

Please visit, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-music-and-fitness-projects-contests-on-steemit-4 and for sure you will find an event that you like to take part in.

I filmed this short video this afternoon while I was training at the gym.

Don't try this at home!

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

WOW amigo, tienes mucho potencial. Asombro!

¡Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí!

De nada amigo, siempre veo su contenido por qué inspira. Felicidades

Genial amigo, gracias por compartir siempre es bueno recibir tu energía... Saludos...

with energy and in shape as always, greetings brother

Thank you, my friend! I need to be active otherwise I get bored.

Genial amigo, hoy publicaré mi entrada en esta iniciativa. Excelente trabajo en verdad eres un gran bailarín...

Yo deseo entrenar más y tus videos son una motivación para mí, aquí mi entrada de la semana https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@diosmarymaiz1/keep-fit-and-have-fun-week-60-resistencia-por-diosmarymaiz1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98