Keep fit and have fun week 47 - My entry

in Dance and music show4 years ago

Dear fitness lovers

This my entry for Keep fit and have fun week 47.

I'm a bit crazy but yesterday evening I trained outdoors and it was freezing cold. I managed to film a short video for this fitness project.

Have fun watching!

Music, Me Gustas Tu by Manu Chao

Sort:  

Qué genial, bailar divirtiéndose con buena música y sobre todo con diversión, estuvo muy bueno tu vídeo.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you!

divertido entrenamiento, es chevere entrenar con buena musica esa es una de las melodias favoritas de Mi hija saludos amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74