I went to the gym and it was so boring

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

First published on Steemit.
Yesterday afternoon I spent some time at the gym and it was so boring. You could say that you go to the gym just to exercise and it's true but the energy is so plain. I don't know why I'm so different from most people but I need good energy around me and I don't find that at the gym.

The problem is that it's too cold to exercise outdoors right now but on the other hand it's good for you. I use this therapy, "Dancing in the cold". I don't suggest that you do the same because you could get sick.

Let me share one cool video. I feel very cold when I watch it because it was extremely cold when I filmed it.
Dancing to Cosita Linda by Jencarlos ft. Pitbull - Dancing in the rain

Feel free to support the "Dance and music" community!

Sort:  

buena danza me encanto, el clima se ve bastante frio, nada como un buen baile para estar con energia saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45