I'm looking for three administrators with at least 1,000,000 STEEM POWER each in their account

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


Source

Dear members of this community

Let's look for three administrators who love music and dance.

Why am I doing this? This community could be bigger than any talent show worldwide. I've been around for some time and I know the potential of a project.

International travel has destroyed and is still destroying the world. People don't understand that they have to entertain themselves and have to find inner peace within themselves. I used to travel during the 80s and I already realised then that international travel soon or later should have come to an end.

I predicted this pandemic five years ago and as a matter of fact, the last time when I traveled abroad was in June 2015. I predicted many things in my life but this is not the time and the place to speak about my predictions and also because it's better you don't want to know about my future predictions.

This community could be easier the most successful community on Steemit just because provides a lot of entertainment.

I'm not going to tell you how many people I've entertained in my life because you won't believe me. What you find here is pure entertainment and you won't find this kind of entertainment on your local tv or national tv channel.

We need to find three administrators who like dance and music. The new administrators will curate regularly our members' posts.

Even if you have only 300,000 STEEM POWER or less, you can still be an administrator as long as you like music and dance.

It won't be easy to find the administrators that I'm looking for but I guess, if not now, in a few years' time we'll be able to find a few of them.

Please don't get upset but I have realised that very often some of you don't get the proper meaning of my messages.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Amigo concuerdo contigo en mucho de lo que aquí está escrito y te diré algo que ocurre con las personas que están en mi entorno, todos ellos en cierta forma me tienen un poco de respeto cuando les digo que algo está por suceder, sobre todo cuando es algo que nos puede afectar en lo emocional y cuando no es así en solo cosas sencillas. Por eso creo mucho en tus palabras ya que a veces las personas se asombran cuando le atinamos a algo que está por suceder. Creo más bien que no son predicciones, sino que a muchas personas les cuesta leer las señales obvias de nuestra vida terrenal y a otros nos es muy fácil ver más allá de nuestras narices. Si el camino de encontrar a esas personas que puedan hacer llegar a los usuarios la mayor suma de felicidad a través del entretenimiento el tiempo hablará por si solo de quienes serán esas personas, como le digo a todos solo hay que tener paciencia, pero siempre que hacemos algo que nos beneficia, debemos pensar en ayudar con ese algo a todos los que podamos, así el mundo será más feliz y el planeta florecerá junto a nosotros... Un abrazo y gracias por pensar en la felicidad de las personas y lograr que se sumen no solo en lo personal, sino que ya las familias s e están juntando en #danceandmusic para ser felices desde su entorno...

That is very good vision you have. This community deserve more support. İ think every one who participate gets some up votes that would be great. Good and quality post must be extra voted but every single person must get something ..wouldn't that be great and this community as you saying can grow so much.

İt's fun real and very creative as well as everyone earns at the same time😊😊

Thank you @donatello for your creativity and sence of humor İ believe you do a great job for everyone and that you soon can find at least 3 administrators.

👍

Behzat

I'm happy to see you sharing your music in this community.
Thank you for your encouraging comment!

Thank you
🙏

Amigo mío, me encantó tu comentario y creo que debería ser una publicación en sí misma.
Gracias por tu apoyo!

Mis respetos para ti amigo...

Hola amigo cuando lei tu comentario recorde todas todas las notas de voz que nos han enviado las personas que hemos logrado invitar a Steemit en donde nos dicen que sienten que les cambió su vida. Incluso justo después de que han comenzado a participar en Dance and Music, con tan solo tener muy pocos votos han saltado de alegría. Disfrutar la felicidad de otro creo que sería el punto clave. Hemos estado viviendo momentos difíciles en donde se ha visto afectado el aspecto emocional y Psicológico. Fijate que justo cuando comencé de nuevo a estar activa en Steemit me encuentro con esta comunidad en donde he sentido que cada día se reflejaba más felicidad en mi hogar más de la que tengo, porque pasamos todo el tiempo pensando que bailar jajjajjajajjaja. Nunca había tenido la oportunidad de bailar tan alegreguemente en familia, pues aquí hemos construido un mundo diferente. Comencé a reir más y mucho más, ya el Tv casi ni se prende, tanta noticia negativa ante el Covid no es buena para la salud mental. Por eso también aplaudo tu comentario cuando afirmas que has entretenido a muchas personas y dejame decirte que no haría falta preguntarlo jajjajjaja ¿sabes porque? Porque transmites una alegría incomparable en cada baile, en cada canto, con tu guitarra, hasta cuando hablas se siente la alegría de tu alma por todas las cosas que haces. Desde aquí te envío un saludo con cariño deseando que todos tus proyectos tengan éxito y si determinas que esta comunidad será la más exitosa de Steemit, así será . Todo el poder está en tu mente, en lo que dices y en Dios. Asi que sigue adelante amigo.

Creo que los comentarios son la mejor parte de este post, jajaja.
Muchas gracias por tu apoyo!

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘💯💃

Siempre estaré aquí.

 3 years ago (edited)

If not for this platform, my videos would not be as good as they are and alot of things would have been more difficult for me. With time, I know I would have enough money to buy alot of steem power and I'll bring alot of creative people to this platform and also viewers. Presently I'm working hard and saving so I can get a microphone and an audio interface. I can't watch my gift go to waste, I hope this group would keep supporting creative people like me.

Hello, friend, if sometimes the messages cannot be understood, it could also be that many times the translators can change the meaning of the words, if sometimes the events can be predicted before they happen because there are a series of events that are happening before an event occurs. I hope positive things come to humanity, peace and good if this is a community with a great future since there is a lot of talent and enthusiasm and a lot. I hope you can get those administrators, who must be characterized by being people who are passionate about dance, music and fitness at heart. They must be honest people, who generate trust, transparency, integrity, and the ability to support and understand the needs of a group and, above all, have empathy.

It is my humble opinion greetings with much affection friend ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34