Fitness for fun - Yesterday's video

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear fitness lovers

Yesterday evening I managed to dance and train in the park. This is the second video that I filmed and I was already pretty tired.

I didn't realise that the little dog in the video was behind me and fortunately I didn't fall. Only when I left the park, I started to watch the first video and then this one. I was surprised to see the little dog there next to me.

I hope you like my fitness session.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

En mi día de descanso he visto una filmación buena, o que chévere.
Gran viernes, momento de bailar a lo loco

Me gusta mucho ejercitarme amigo @donatello Usted se ejercita muy bien en el baile.

#venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17