🎹🎶 Exciting News! 🎶🎹

in Dance and music showlast month (edited)

I'm thrilled to share that I've recently embarked on a new musical journey—Boogie Woogie piano! 🎉 While I may be just starting out as a beginner, the joy I'm experiencing with each practice session is truly unparalleled.

Having spent ample time immersing myself in Boogie Woogie performances through videos, I've been inspired to try my hand at playing this dynamic and rhythmically captivating genre myself. And let me tell you, it's been an absolute blast so far!

Admittedly, as a beginner, I'm still working on mastering the foundational techniques and getting comfortable with the distinctive rhythms and syncopations that define Boogie Woogie. Yet, despite the initial challenges, the sheer enjoyment I derive from playing even the simplest of tunes is undeniable.

There's something uniquely invigorating about the pulsating energy and infectious groove of Boogie Woogie music that keeps me coming back to the keys, eager to learn and improve with each passing day.

While I may have a long road ahead in terms of honing my skills, I'm wholeheartedly embracing the learning process and savouring every moment spent exploring this vibrant musical style.

So, if you happen to catch me tinkering away on the piano, don't be surprised if you hear some toe-tapping Boogie Woogie rhythms emanating from my humble abode. After all, there's nothing quite like the joy of making music, especially when it's as exhilarating as Boogie Woogie! 🎹✨ Let the music play on! 🎶💃

I like to share one of the first videos I watched.

Pro Boogie Woogie Piano Lesson: Beginners How to Master the Art - Easy Blues Keyboard Tutorial

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88