Disco night week 1 - My entry - The most entertaining events are in the Dance and music show

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

I have spent most of the morning outdoors. It's a beautiful sunny day, probably the best day of the year so far.
I did not manage to film a video outdoors because I've been busy but you will like the video that I share with you now.

You can dance whenever you like and "Disco night" is just the title of the event. You need to dance to a disco song.

Have fun watching!

Dance-fitness for fun - Playing Disco-funk

Music in the video:
Song
Rapper's Delight (Long Version)
Artist
The Sugarhill Gang
Album
Rapper's Delight
Writers
Bernard Edwards, Nile Rodgers

Song
Good Times
Artist
Chic
Album
Good Times

How to enter Dance and music show week 240, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-and-music-show-week-240-sponsored-by-donwhale-30-of-this-post-payout-is-going-to-danceandmusic.

Sort:  

your moves are epic broo!!

Thank you so much for stopping by!
I love dancing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56