Dance party week 25 - Dancing to In the Navy by Village People - Dancing for fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

Yesterday was a beautiful day and a lot of people were enjoying the nice weather.
I trained and danced in the park for a long time. There were many people watching while I was dancing but It's fine, I'm not shy.

I filmed this fun dance video where I'm dancing to In the Navy, a song by Village People from 1979.
As usual, this is a dance improvisation.

Have fun watching!

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Please join my fanbase on https://steemdb.online/dash.php?fan=donatello&i=2 if you like what I do.

You could also join my curation trail on https://steemdb.online/dash.php?trail=donatello&i=1 if you are creating posts in the "Dance and music" community.

Sort:  

Hola amigo que bonito verte sonreír en tu baile. Te felicito por tener siempre esa alegría contagiosa y ese lugar que escogiste para bailar me encanta. Casi no he bailado porque he estado un poco ocupada pero estoy contenta con la comunidad. Así que me pondré al día con mis bailes.

Hola, @donatello! Que buena y contagiosa esa alegría!! A seguir bailando! Abrazos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65