Dance and have fun week 135 - Dancing to Azul by J. Balvin - Dancing for fun and relaxation - New video

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

It was very difficult today to be able to dance in the park without being disturbed but in the end I found a spot where I managed to train and dance in peace.

I've danced to the song in the video other times but every time it's a different experience because I choose a different place.
It doesn't matter if you use the same moves in your dance as long as you are happy and comfortable with them. Of course, here I'm dancing reggaeton so I'm using a set of moves that I like to use when I dance to this music.

Have fun watching!

Dancing to Azul by J Balvin - Dancing for fun and relaxation

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Please join my fanbase on https://steemdb.online/dash.php?fan=donatello&i=2 if you like what I do.

You could also join my curation trail on https://steemdb.online/dash.php?trail=donatello&i=1 if you are creating posts in the "Dance and music" community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63