Dancing in the rain - Piccadilly Circus at 1 am - Music, Find Me Here

in Dance and music show4 years ago

Dear dance lovers

I like dancing in places where it would be a bit difficult to dance during the day and especially nowadays.
This is where I danced on Sunday morning.

I'm sorry for the audio but I just realised that the microphone wasn't working.
So I have added this track, Find Me Here, to the video.

I start dancing at 0:40.

Dancing in the rain - Piccadilly Circus at 1 am - Music, Find Me Here

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Could be an idea for a new contest... 😀

  • Dancing in front of well known tourist sites

(including the What3Words.com code for location reference)

I think it's a brilliant idea but honestly speaking, for safety reasons, I wouldn't like encouraging people to dance in such places. Of course, I would be happy to see people dancing in front of well known tourist sites, as you said, and if somebody does when taking part in any of the dance projects, I'll give them a mystery prize.

I don't have the words to thank you for all your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80