Dance week 228 - Dancing to Ya Habibi Yalla by Alabina & Gipsy Kings - Dancing for fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

I really wanted to dance in the park this morning but I got a bit lazy. I will dance outdoors when I go out for a walk.

Let's dance and have fun!

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love this song /I`ve seen Gipsy Kings play it live in my native Bulgaria/ but your dance is really great /although the music is decidedly oriental your steps remind me of late 80s-early90s dance and hip-hop dancing and go PERFECTY with the beat /

Thank you for the nice comment! Yes, you are right about my moves and steps.
I'm still a fan of Gipsy Kings but I used to like their music a lot in the late 80s and early 90s.
Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64