Dance week 193 - My entry - Dancing to Tusa by KAROL G, Nicki Minaj

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers

How are you doing? Have you managed to dance today? Well, I did.

This my entry for Dance week 193.

I had fun while filming this video and you know that I like dancing to reggaeton music.

Have fun watching!

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Siempre es un gusto ver tu carga de energía, de verdad gracias por compartir estos bailes!

Gracias por ver mis videos!
Quizás ya te lo dije pero también me gustan tus videos.

Te diviertes como un niño, que genial

Sí, como un niño. Es bueno divertirse.

es divertido verte bailar amigo, aunque el video no me cargo por aqui intentare verlo por youtube saludos y bendiciones para ti..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55