Dance week 191 - Dancing to "People, get up and drive your funky soul" by James Brown

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

Happy Easter!

This is my entry for this week's dance event. I filmed this video two years ago on Easter Sunday. You know that it's nice sharing old dance videos because when you watch them again, they bring back nice memories.

Dancing to "People, get up and drive your funky soul" by James Brown

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

The energy you transmit in each video is incredible! And this is one of the things that excites me and motivates me to share dances! Well done always!

Thank you so much for being so kind with your comments!
I like watching your dance videos too.

Buen baile amigo. Excelente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03