Dance party week 43 - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance lovers

I filmed this video three days ago while training and dancing in the park. I always have fun when I exercise outdoors.

Music:
Ginza (Anitta Remix) by J. Balvin
Safari by J. Balvin
No Me Conoce (Remix) by Jhay Cortez, J. Balvin, Bad Bunny

Have fun watching!

20% of this post payout is going to @mariluna.

How to enter: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mariluna/dance-party-week-43-see-who-took-part-in-dance-party-week-42-let-s-dance-and-have-fun.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Hola Feliz viernes amigo, este video esta encantador me gusta el efecto silueta que le das, estan fantasticos, los pasos de este baile, al ritmo del reggaeton saludos con cariño gracias por el apoyo Dios te bendiga!

Gracias mi amiga por tu bonito comentario!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54