Dance party week 40 - My entry - Dance-fitness for fun - Music, Lost in Music (2013 Remaster) by Sister Sledge

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

This afternoon I was training bare chest in the park. I needed to get some sunshine but I filmed this video with my t-shirt on.

Have fun watching!

I like the lyrics of the song. That's me.

20% of this post payout is going to @mariluna who is organising this event.

How to enter: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mariluna/dance-party-week-40-see-who-took-part-in-dance-party-week-39-let-s-dance-and-have-fun.

feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Feliz tarde amigo, una fiesta de Baile con mucha energia positiva, irradiando mucha alegria esa es la actitud disfrutar de cada paso y de la exquisita musica hace un clima agradable gracias por tu apoyo Dios te bendiga mucho!

Waaaaao, tan activo como siempre amigo. Así es, un gran saludo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64