Dance party week 37 - My entry - Dancing for fun - Music, EL BAÑO by Enrique Iglesias ft. Bad Bunny

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

In the last few days, the weather has been very hot but right now it's raining a lot so tomorrow the air will be fresher.

I filmed this video in the afternoon while I was training and dancing.

20% of this post payout will go to @mariluna who is hosting this event.

Have fun watching!

Sort:  

Me encantó tu baile amigo, te queda bien ese sombrero. Siempre me divierto con tus videos por la alegría que transmites. Cuidate mucho.

Hola, amigo Feliz sabado me encanto esta fiesta de baile al aire libre, disfruto de cada paso que realizas realmente la melodia combina muy bien con los movimientos, pero lo que mas me gusta es la alegria transmites!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82