Dance party week 28 - Dancing for fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

Yesterday morning I read a comment on one of my YouTube videos and the comment was saying:
"Hey don, it’s the people from the vid and we are coming up to London today and would be great if you would be at the park so we can dance again, we will be at the park at about 6 hopefully we can see you soon"

My reply was,
"Great, I'll be at the same spot around 5.30 pm. What song do you want to dance to? Hahaha. I cannot give you my phone number but you can send me a message on Facebook, https://www.facebook.com/DFigliuolo.
See you later!"

So I met up with these guys and we filmed another fun dance video. Everything was improvised as usual.

Have fun watching!

Sorry if I'm a bit annoying with my introduction.


Dancing to 6 AM by J Balvin ft. Farruko - Dancing for fun


Last summer we filmed the following video,
Dancing to Contra La Pared - Featuring five friendly guys - Dancing for fun

Sort:  

I had fun watching this video haha ​​excellent brother.

Hola, amigo que chevere que te reunieras a bailar en grupo con tus amigos es divertido bailar en grupo, abrazos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43