Dance party week 21 - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

I'm glad to see so many people having fun here.

This is my entry for Dance party week 21. I like to share this video because I like the song and the nature surrounding me.

Have fun watching!

Dancing to Still Loving You by Scorpions - Dance-fitness for relaxing fun

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $2.58 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

Thank you so much for your support!
I read the white paper. It seems like an interesting project. I don't use discord but you can send me a message on https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub. If it's fine with you then you can even create a post or share a link.

Me encantó el tema que elegiste para esta entrada, lo disfrute muchísimo, gracias por compartirlo. El lugar está bellísimo y adecuado para esos pasos. 👏👏😘

Dear @donatello this so nice post. That is why i like you and your community best.
@doctorstrips

Thank you for stopping by!

Un bailarín crack

esta semana sigue activa?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48