Dance party week 20 - My entry - #Happysteem

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance lovers

Almost one hour ago I finished writing See who took part in Sing and play week 126 When I create that weekly post, I get tired but I'm happy to do it.

Now instead I like to share a dance video for Dance party week 20. The video below was filmed last summer.

I was in the park when this group of young guys approached me and asked if they could dance with me. Of course, I said yes but then I asked them if they wanted to film a dance video too. They were very happy to do that and you can watch the video here now and have fun too.

Dancing to Contra La Pared - Featuring five friendly guys - Dancing for fun

The guys in the video all left a comment on the YouTube video page. You could invite them to join the "dance party" event if you wish.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Qué bien bailas, y tus amigos también.

Gracias, pero no conocía a esos tipos. Me vieron bailando y vinieron a verme y me preguntaron si ellos también podían bailar.

Es bueno a veces improvisar con gente desconocida.

@donatello de verdad que tienes una energía impresionante, no se como haces para mantener el equilibrio, cuando subes las piernas y corres en el aire me imagino yo haciéndolo y me dije : "ya estuviera con la cara en el césped" jajjajajjajajjaja. Que bueno que estos chicos se unieron al baile, fue muy divertido verlos bailar juntos y bueno me encantaron tus pasos. Espero que esos chicos se unan a esta iniciativa en #steemit y #danceandmusic. Saludo, un abrazote. 😘😘👏👏👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45